top of page

Grab our Catalog Bundle And Save!

This bundle includes paperback copies of the following books:


Charge it to the Game 1, 2, and 3 by Keaidy Bennett

When a Woman's Fed Up

She Fell in Love with a Boss

The Business They Stood On

Hear My Cry

Thoughts of Su*cide

Somewhere Between Love & Misunderstanding

Game On

Don't Let the System Beat You

The Essence of Survival

Perfect the Way I Am

Entire Catalog Bundle

$99.99 Regular Price
$79.99Sale Price
  • Please note that all sales are final. However, if you receive a damaged or defective book, please contact us right away so we can correct that for you.

  • Please allow 2-4 weeks to receive this bundle. 

bottom of page